you're reading...
Ceramics, Pit Firing, Pottery

People Are Actually Buying My Book!!

So, a little while ago I posted that my newly published book about Pit Firing Ceramics was available for pre-order from Amazon, and the Book Depository, and Barnes and Noble, and Fishpond (in Australia).

BUT, I wasn’t really expecting anyone to buy it so soon!!

Tonight I visited Amazon and it would appear some purchases have been made! I have no statistics, but anyone Amazon savy will be familiar with the information below the book listing links to other books purchased, which says

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

AND my book has this! Which means people have bought it! Doesnt it?? woohoo!!

amazon book

 

Discussion

2 thoughts on “People Are Actually Buying My Book!!

  1. Congratulations Dawn.

    Posted by Leanne Cole | November 22, 2013, 10:24 am

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Book Launch and Exhibition Opening in Ballarat | Dawn Whitehand: Visual Artist - June 30, 2014

Leave a Reply

Follow Blog via Email

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blog Archives

Blog Stats

  • 64,379 hits
Creative Commons License
This work by Dawn Whitehand is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Discover more from Dawn Whitehand: Visual Artist

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading